ASN Canada FIA is pleased to announce that the 2011 ASN Canada FIA Canadian Time Attack National Championships will be held at Mosport International Raceway in Bowmanville, Ontario, August 26 - 28, 2011. This year’s championship will be organized by the Subaru Performance Drivers Association (SPDA) under the direction of Joe Trinidad (SPDA) President, Stephen Deneka (SPDA), Chief Organizer and Ivano DiPietro (SPDA), Co-Organizer.